Southeast Alaska Suite (complete)

Southeast Alaska Suite (complete)


Commissioned and performed by the Scottish National Jazz Orchestra under the direction of Tommy Smith. The “Southeast Alaska Suite” contains the following pieces (also sold separately): “Aboard the Karlynn”, “Memory, Frozen Blue”, “Bowline”, “Na Kohola” (The Whales), “Port Alexander Moon”, “Captain Jon”, and “Safe Haven”.
Save $40.00 off sale price by purchasing the entire suite!

Includes: Score, 5 saxes, 4 trumpets, 3 trombones, piano, bass, drums



SKU: southeast-alaska-suite Categories: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.